CrowdSupport®
Highlighted
a58745
Level 1: Cadet

Product change changed since I ordered it to the first bill

Answered

I've signed up for "Home Internet Connect Plus" at $80/mth.

My first account says:

Home Internet connect Plus is $90 per month

is called a "bundle"

for which I get a bundle discount of $10.

No details on if the bundle discount is a one off or every month. Regardless however, my order says $80/mth and my bill says $90 per month. I don't see any notification or update to say the service charge has changed.

What has happened here?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Level 24: Supreme Being
Accepted Solution

Re: Product change changed since I ordered it to the first bill

Bundle discounts are monthly and last, at the very least, for the 24 month contract (after the 24 months it may get removed, depends on the plan details).

The bills breaks the order down whereas the order just totals it. Both come out to $80

I am a Premium Services Support Consultant (Telstra Platinum, Telstra Smart Home, Locator/Device Locator and Neto POS). However, I am not an official representative on CrowdSupport.

IT Helpdesk and Technicial Support by Telstra Platinum
Smart Home Automation & Monitoring from Telstra
Helping Australians Find the Things that Matter Most with Telstra Locator
Run a Modern Retail Business with Neto Point of Sale

View solution in original post

Was this helpful?

• Yes it was, thank you
  • No, I still need help
3 REPLIES 3
Accepted Solution

Bundle discounts are monthly and last, at the very least, for the 24 month contract (after the 24 months it may get removed, depends on the plan details).

The bills breaks the order down whereas the order just totals it. Both come out to $80

I am a Premium Services Support Consultant (Telstra Platinum, Telstra Smart Home, Locator/Device Locator and Neto POS). However, I am not an official representative on CrowdSupport.

IT Helpdesk and Technicial Support by Telstra Platinum