This thread is now archived and closed to new comments. Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question please post a new topic.
I have shared data showing in the portal as an amount that is 100 GBS more than I think I should have. When I look in the portal I can see the total of about 200. But it has a total listed as 300 yet it only adds up to 200. Where do I find the entire shared data listed?