Highlighted
Matthew15
Level 1: Cadet

Telstra One Number on Business Account

Hello,

Is the Telstra One Number (for Apple Watch Series 3) service available on Business Accounts/plans?

Thanks,

Matthew

Was this helpful?

• Yes it was, thank you
  • No, I still need help
14 REPLIES 14
Level 24: Supreme Being

Re: Telstra One Number on Business Account

Not at this stage

They are planning on implementing it in the near future

I am a Premium Services Support Consultant (Telstra Platinum, Telstra Smart Home, Locator/Device Locator and Neto POS). However, I am not an official representative on CrowdSupport.

IT Helpdesk and Technicial Support by Telstra Platinum
Smart Home Automation & Monitoring from Telstra
Helping Australians Find the Things that Matter Most with Telstra Locator
Run a Modern Retail Business with Neto Point of Sale
Matthew15

Thank you Yastiandrie. Do you have any idea why? It doesn't seem like a technical issue?

Cheers

Matthew

I don't know a lot about it but, putting it simply, it has to do with how mobiles on business/corporate plans interact with the mobile network
I am a Premium Services Support Consultant (Telstra Platinum, Telstra Smart Home, Locator/Device Locator and Neto POS). However, I am not an official representative on CrowdSupport.

IT Helpdesk and Technicial Support by Telstra Platinum
Smart Home Automation & Monitoring from Telstra
Helping Australians Find the Things that Matter Most with Telstra Locator
Run a Modern Retail Business with Neto Point of Sale
UserExperience

Another disgruntled Telstra Business customer here who wants One Number on my mobile account. From comments it would seem like Business Customers who have 14 digit account numbers are due to get One Number by year end, but it would appear that Business Customers with shorter account numbers will never get it?