This thread is now archived and closed to new comments. Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question please post a new topic.
Welcome to CrowdSupport. I apologise for the delay getting back to you.
To answer your question about if someone does not make a selection in Auto Attendant - The call is ended with a Message saying "Your call cannot be transferred at this time. Thank you for calling"
Another option that you have would be to extend the ring time before calls divert between numbers in your business. This can be done easily by logging into Commpilot and adjusting the call settings for each line that you have.