CrowdSupport®
Level 1: Cadet

Are There Any Issues With Cable Internet ?

Hi guys i have had cable extream for a long time and only for a few months i have found that the connection to telstra drops in and out a lot each week?,

 

this is my log today????

 Sat Jan 18 08:36:39 2014   Critical (3)  DHCP WARNING - Non-critical field invalid in response. 
 Fri Jan 17 22:14:29 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Thu Jan 16 12:49:15 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Tue Jan 14 23:38:48 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Mon Jan 13 00:46:42 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Sun Jan 12 18:38:44 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Sat Jan 11 21:12:52 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Sat Jan 11 05:34:26 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Thu Jan 09 11:15:38 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Wed Jan 08 01:11:37 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Tue Jan 07 22:37:37 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Mon Jan 06 21:24:36 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Sun Jan 05 10:10:51 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Sun Jan 05 05:51:03 2014   Critical (3)  DHCP WARNING - Non-critical field invalid in response. 
 Sun Jan 05 05:45:18 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Time Not Established  Critical (3)  DHCP WARNING - Non-critical field invalid in response. 
 Time Not Established  Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Time Not Established  Critical (3)  DHCP WARNING - Non-critical field invalid in response. 
 Time Not Established  Critical (3)  No Ranging Response received - T3 time-out 
 Sat Jan 04 18:55:12 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Sat Jan 04 07:40:35 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Fri Jan 03 14:16:19 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Thu Jan 02 03:45:07 2014   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Tue Dec 31 03:18:41 2013   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Mon Dec 30 14:08:27 2013   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Sun Dec 29 08:28:58 2013   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Sat Dec 28 12:44:26 2013   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Time Not Established  Critical (3)  DHCP WARNING - Non-critical field invalid in response. 
 Fri Dec 27 23:13:00 2013   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Wed Dec 25 04:14:50 2013   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received - ... 
 Mon Dec 23 11:17:17 2013   Critical (3)  Started Unicast Maintenance Ranging - No Response received -

 

never seem to be at the same time or anything just happins when i cant aford for it to happin. 

 

please help.

Was this helpful?

  • Yes it was, thank you
  • No, I still need help

Set it & forget it

With direct debit there’s no need to give paying your bill another thought.

Avoid queuing up and never worry about late fees again.

Setup direct debit