Highlighted
Telmode
Level 1: Cadet

Turning off Interleaving

Answered

Hello all ;

Could someone let us know how could we change the interleaving settings as now Bigpond web page has been removed and nothing on Telstra's web page 

We used to go to bigpond web page which is now removed : Change your Line Profile

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Level 24: Supreme Being
Accepted Solution

Re: Turning off Interleaving

the mybigpond link in the set of instructions there just worked fine for me

Alternatively you can go to bigpond.com and log into myaccount that way

I am a Premium Services Support Consultant (Telstra Platinum, Telstra Smart Home, Locator/Device Locator and Neto POS). However, I am not an official representative on CrowdSupport.

IT Helpdesk and Technicial Support by Telstra Platinum
Smart Home Automation & Monitoring from Telstra
Helping Australians Find the Things that Matter Most with Telstra Locator
Run a Modern Retail Business with Neto Point of Sale

Was this helpful?

• Yes it was, thank you
  • No, I still need help
15 REPLIES 15
Accepted Solution

the mybigpond link in the set of instructions there just worked fine for me

Alternatively you can go to bigpond.com and log into myaccount that way

I am a Premium Services Support Consultant (Telstra Platinum, Telstra Smart Home, Locator/Device Locator and Neto POS). However, I am not an official representative on CrowdSupport.

Aussieroo51
Level 3: Gumshoe