This thread is now archived and closed to new comments. Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question please post a new topic.
I ordered a new phone with a new contract as old one expired, I accidentally “leased it” instead of selecting ‘buy’, is there anything I can do to rearrange that wi5hout costing more money. I would prefer to end up owning the phone not leasing and returning.