Highlighted
Alex33310
Level 2: Rookie

Netball live app not working

Answered
I cannot access full videos on the netball live app. I have a fully paid subscription, have uninstalled turned off my phone and reinstalled and still nothing. I have had this problem before but have normally been able to sort it out myself. How can I fix this? If not then I do expect a full refund! Thanks
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Alex33310
Accepted Solution

Re: Netball live app not working

It says server error video currently no accessible.
Device - iPhone 5s
OS version -11
Service provider - EE
Location - London
Mobile

I have used my phone to watch on the app before. When I
Reinstall it the app says restore subscription which I do put in my Apple ID and then the app closes automatically. When I go back into the app and click on videos it says server unavailable and when I go on the subscription link it says
I’ve got a fully paid subscription until 6th April!

Was this helpful?

• Yes it was, thank you
  • No, I still need help
14 REPLIES 14
Support Team
Support Team

Hi @Alex33310

Thanks for your post and I am sorry that you have not been able to access match videos on your device.

We have heard some reports about this type of issue and our team are currently investigating. To help with this, can you please supply to following details:

Do you encounter an error message? If so, what is it specifically?
Device:
OS Version:
Service Provider:
ADSL, Cable, NBN or Mobile:

Thanks

Need help? Check out our Community Wiki or Support Portal || Looking for a new mobile? Order online today || Get help with any Tech at Home with Telstra Platinum || Don't forget to tag answers as Accepted Solutions and give a Like to the member(s) who helped you out.

All moderation actions are supported by the CrowdSupport Community Guidelines

Alex33310
Accepted Solution

It says server error video currently no accessible.
Device - iPhone 5s
OS version -11
Service provider - EE
Location - London