This thread is now archived and closed to new comments. Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question please post a new topic.
I got an email that my payment method needed to be updated. I want to cancel my subscription. I have followed the instructions. All I get is a new page to subscribe. Does that mean I have been Unsubscribed and won't get charged again unless I sign up again?