Highlighted
MrDavo
Level 1: Cadet

Adding additional email addresses

Answered

Hi All,

The instructions for creating addtional mail boxes have not been updated since the UI (User Interface) of 'My Account' was updated. The only instructions that I can find online for creating additional mailboxes are shown below -

https://crowdsupport.telstra.com.au/t5/Telstra-and-or-BigPond-Email/how-to-set-up-an-extra-email-add...

Screen captures in the link above are no longer relevant.

Can anybody offer current instructions?

Kind Regards,

Davo

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Level 24: Supreme Being
Accepted Solution

Re: Adding additional email addresses

Underneath the plans and usage section you should see "Manage your mailbox accounts" or something along those lines. You can add email accounts through there

I am a Premium Services Support Consultant (Telstra Platinum, Telstra Smart Home, Locator/Device Locator and Neto POS). However, I am not an official representative on CrowdSupport.

IT Helpdesk and Technicial Support by Telstra Platinum
Smart Home Automation & Monitoring from Telstra
Helping Australians Find the Things that Matter Most with Telstra Locator
Run a Modern Retail Business with Neto Point of Sale

Was this helpful?

• Yes it was, thank you
  • No, I still need help
7 REPLIES 7
Accepted Solution

Underneath the plans and usage section you should see "Manage your mailbox accounts" or something along those lines. You can add email accounts through there

I am a Premium Services Support Consultant (Telstra Platinum, Telstra Smart Home, Locator/Device Locator and Neto POS). However, I am not an official representative on CrowdSupport.

IT Helpdesk and Technicial Support by Telstra Platinum
Smart Home Automation & Monitoring from Telstra
Helping Australians Find the Things that Matter Most with Telstra Locator
Run a Modern Retail Business with Neto Point of Sale
MALGMAC