Why are you closing Telstra Online Security?
Will you remind about my upgrade closer to the date?
I already have Telstra Broadband Protect, how does this affect me?
Will you tell me when the upgrade is completed?
What happens to my software?
How do I sign up for Telstra Broadband Protect now?
If I sign up for Telstra Broadband Protect before my service is migrated, what happens to my security?
What if I have more than one Telstra Online Security Service?
Where can I find the terms and conditions for Telstra Broadband Protect?
How does Telstra Broadband Protect help to give me more protection after I upgrade?
Does Telstra Broadband Protect include Safe Central and Social Media Monitoring?
What if I use Parental Controls?
When will charges for Telstra Online Security stop appearing on my bill?
How will I be billed for Telstra Broadband Protect after the Upgrade?
Why has the price of my protection changed?
What does my bill look like now?
What will my bill look like after the upgrade?
I pay by Credit Card, what happens to my charges?
Cancelling Telstra Online Security
Can I cancel my service now?
If I cancel my service, how do I uninstall the software?
Who do I call to get help?
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.