CrowdSupport®
Level 2: Rookie

AFL live subscription not working

I have a paid subscription of the AFL live pass. Have had no problems for 2 years and today I can’t live stream any games. I have reinstalled app and still no success. 

Was this helpful?

• Yes it was, thank you
  • No, I still need help
11 REPLIES 11
Highlighted
Support Team
Support Team

Re: AFL live subscription not working

Hi @Smoocher

I responded to your comment on a separate post earlier asking for device details. 

What device are you using to access the AFL Live App?

What version of iOS or Android is your device running? 

Need help? Check out our Community Wiki or Support Portal || Looking for a new mobile? Order online today || Get help with any Tech at Home with Telstra Platinum || Don't forget to tag answers as Accepted Solutions and give a Like to the member(s) who helped you out.

All moderation actions are supported by the CrowdSupport Community Guidelines

Highlighted

I have an iPad 2 air. Version 12.1.4(16D57).

Each time I try playing live stream it redirects me to restore app purchase. I press this option and then it buffers continuously.

intermet is working fine.

Highlighted
Support Team
Support Team

Hi @Smoocher

Can you please force close and re-open the AFL Live App before following the below instructions 

To restore your purchase in the AFL App, go to 'More' > 'My Account' > 'AFL Live Pass' then you should see the option to restore or purchase, if you select the restore option and follow the prompts to restore your purchase. Once complete, you should be able to access your live pass.

Please let me know if this still doesn't allow you to restore your subscription. 

Need help? Check out our Community Wiki or Support Portal || Looking for a new mobile? Order online today || Get help with any Tech at Home with Telstra Platinum || Don't forget to tag answers as Accepted Solutions and give a Like to the member(s) who helped you out.

Highlighted