Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question please post a new topic.
Was this helpful?
- Yes it was, thank you
- No, I still need help
Re: After resetting my account the server is now downloading old deleted emails to my iPhone, how do
They weren't deleted from the server, you had only deleted them from your phone.
If you want delete the messages from the server at the same time as from your phone (ie they will be gone for good), you will need to change the settings on your phone. Otherwise you will have the same problem the next time you need to set your email account p on a new device.
- 0 Likes
- 0 Replies