This thread is now archived and closed to new comments. Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question please post a new topic.
I have searched through my on-line account details and where it says "Manage" for Telstra Platinum (which is where I would expect a cancellation request would be available) there is no obvious way to cancel this feature. Any help?