Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question please post a new topic.
Cancel data sharing
Telstra are automatically canceling my data share and automatically changing me to a higher paid plan with no option to stop or cancel.
The rudest way to look after customers ever.
How can telstra think that this is a good way to look after customers.
Your customers service process sucks big time and those people that approved and implemented this rubbish should be fired.
how do I cancel the data plan and not incur a cost that I don’t want and didn’t ask for.
- 0 Likes
- 185 Views
- 1 Reply
Was this helpful?
- Yes it was, thank you
- No, I still need help
Re: Cancel data sharing
Even though they are offering a $10/mth discount on the proposed $15/mth 5 Gb plan, I am just cancelling mine - well porting the services to the opposition, where Data Sharing is still available..
Too many devices, probably an addict :-) also a tinkerer and developer of stuff..
Not with Telstra, just another customer like you!
- 0 Likes
- 0 Replies
Cancel shared dataFind out more