This thread is now archived and closed to new comments. Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question please post a new topic.
This feature is active on all mobile plans that we have active and in market at present and as such is not able to be removed. If they are to exceed the allocated usage allowance in a billing period, then this is charged at $10 for 1GB of extra data. I do apologise for any inconvenience that this does cause.