This thread is now archived and closed to new comments. Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. If you have a question please post a new topic.
I bought the pre paid $120 Data pack and I've still got until July till it finishes. I had 40gb the other day and now it all moved into the saved data and I dOn'T know if it can be moved back or if I can use the save data